Beach band Envision will play Thursday at the Horseshoe for free, as part of North Myrtle Beach’s summer concert series. Check out future dates below:

Thursday, June 5 – (Main Street)
Tastes Like Chicken (Variety)

Thursday, June 12 – (Horseshoe)
Night Move Band (Beach)

Thursday, June 19 – (Horseshoe)
The Attractions (Beach)

Thursday, June 26 – (Horseshoe)
Big Time Party Band (Beach)

Thursday, July 3 – (Main Street)
Deluge (Variety)

Thursday, July 10 – (Horseshoe)
The Holiday Band (Beach)

Thursday, July 17 – (Horseshoe)
The Castaways (Beach)

Thursday, July 24 – (Horseshoe)
Fat Jack Band (Beach)

Thursday, July 31 – (Horseshoe)
Fantastic Shakers (Beach)

Thursday, August 7 – (Main Street)
The Wannabees (Variety, Classic Rock)

Thursday,August 14 – (Horseshoe)
Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot (Beach)

Thursday,August 21 – (Horseshoe)
Carolina Soul Band (Beach)

Thursday,August 28 – (Horseshoe)
Atlantic Groove (Beach)

Thursday, September 4 – (Main Street)
Tru Sol (Motown, Top 40, Party)

Thursday, September 18 – (Horseshoe)
Hip Pocket (Beach/Variety)

Thursday, September 25 – (Horseshoe)
Jim Quick and Coastline (Beach)

For day of event weather information call the “Rec Check” hotline at (843) 280-5570 ext. 1 or check the Parks and Recreation Department’s Facebook page: NMBParksandRec.



 

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *