Cottages at Tilghman #23 | 4 bedrooms - 3 baths

670 2nd Avenue North, North Myrtle Beach, SC


Check In
Check Out
Base Rate

Located in the heart of North Myrtle in the Ocean Drive section, Cottages at Tilghman #23 is the perfect beach house for families, golfers, snowbirds and shaggers! It is close to Main Street, so you can walk to the clubs or shopping, and, of course, the beautiful sandy beaches.This 4BR/3BA beach cottage boasts lake and pool views. Each bedroom has a queen bed and TV with a DVD player; Internet access is available throughout the home. The kitchen is stocked with all the essentials needed to prepare a home-cooked meal. Your family and friends can relax and socialize in the living and dining rooms, which look into the kitchen, while dinner is being prepared. This property includes linens and towels and is non-smoking. This vacation cottage has all the comforts of home. No pets or motorcycles are allowed in the community. Call us today at 888-488-8588 to book this property for your next vacation or book online at* Ask about our nightly rates. Minimum 3 night stay.

Rate Table
Mar 30, 2014 - Apr 17, 2014 $1,435
Apr 18, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014 $1,575
Apr 27, 2014 - May 17, 2014 $1,435
May 18, 2014 - Jun 7, 2014 $1,535
Jun 8, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014 $2,035
Jun 28, 2014 - Jul 4, 2014 $2,135
Jul 5, 2014 - Aug 16, 2014 $2,035
Aug 17, 2014 - Sep 6, 2014 $1,535
Sep 7, 2014 - Oct 18, 2014 $1,435
Oct 19, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015 $1,235

**Rates include departure cleaning and linens/towels. Does not include taxes and fees. Linens and towels are optional. Call for nightly rates. Book online or call our office for more information.

Rates are subject to change without notice.

Vacation Rental Summary

  • Community Pool
  • DVD
  • Deck/Balcony
  • Grill/BBQ
  • High Speed Internet
  • Interior
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Ocean Drive
  • Screen Porch
  • WIFI
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Fun in the not-so sun.


    We really enjoyed this vacation home. Unfortunately, the weather did not cooperate with our beach vacation. It was a good thing the house was so comfy for us, because we were stuck in it quite a bit. The trip to the beach was walkable, but we drove most of the time because it was a little far to lug our gear and all the kiddos.

    Manager's Response - 01/28/2013

    Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back to enjoy a sunnier vacation!

    Very relaxing house and neighborhood


    We rented this house last minute due to some issues with prior rental... I'm glad we found this house! We had 8 people and plenty of room! My only suggestion is to replace the carpet upstairs... Had several black stains all over it. And maybe a maid service to come do detail cleaning some. Things like the baseboards and stair railing where very dusty. But I would still rent this again!